• Request support for nutrition coordination, information management and nutrition in emergencies

  • التماس الدعم لتنسيق التغذية وإدارة المعلومات والتغذية في حالات الطوارئ

  • Buscar apoyo para la coordinación de la nutrición, la gestión de la información y la nutrición en situaciones de emergencia

  • Demander un appui pour la coordination de la nutrition, la gestion de l'information et la nutrition dans les situations d'urgence

  • Solicite apoio para coordenação em nutrição, gestão de informação e nutrição em emergências

The GNC Technical Alliance and ADRA Yemen are happy to invite you to Webinar titled:  “MAMI Pilot Implementation” When:  Wednesday, 11 May 2022 at  8am Washington | 1pm London | 3pm Aden | 7pm Bangkok | 10pm Sydney   Please register here.   The objectives of this webinar are to share learning from ADRA’s MAMI pilot and to inform MAMI programming within,…

Українська нижче. The Infant Feeding in Emergencies (IFE) Core Group is a global collaboration of agencies and individuals whose function is to address policy, guidance and training resource gaps hampering programming on infant and young child feeding support in humanitarian contexts. The IFE Core Group serves as the Global Thematic Working Group on IYCF-E for the…

English below L’Alliance Technique du GNC est heureuse de vous inviter à un webinaire intitulé: « Leçons apprises du pilotage de différentes approches simplifiées (pour traiter la malnutrition) en RDC » Le 2 février 2022 à 14h30-16h00 (GMT+1, CET, heure de Genève/RDC). Enregistrement disponible ici. Au cours de ce webinaire, les leçons apprises de la préparation…

The GNC Technical Alliance are happy to invite you to another ‘Learning and Sharing Café’ on Infant and Young Child Feeding in Emergencies titled: “WHO/UNICEF IYCF Indicators: Challenges and opportunities in humanitarian contexts” 24th of November 2021  at 14:00-15:30 (GMT+1/CET/Geneva Time).   Recording available here.   This webinar is a joint initiative…

  On the occasion of the 40th Anniversary of the WHO Code of Marketing of Breast-Milk Substitutes, the IFE Core Group and the GNC Technical Alliance are happy to invite you to another ‘Learning and Sharing Café’ on Infant and Young Child Feeding in Emergencies titled: “ Preventing and managing inappropriate donations - Breastmilk substitutes and other prohibited…